Contact Us

Vickie Bates

Vickie Bates

vickie@masseyattorneys.com

(423) 697-4529

John Bowers

John Bowers

jdb@iplawgroup.com

(615) 242-2400

Barbara Bumblis

Barbara Bumblis

bbumblis@nealharwell.com

(615) 238-3642

Donna McFarlin

Donna McFarlin

dmcfarlin@srvhlaw.com

(615) 742-4200

Tania Freeman

Tania Freeman

TFreeman@LewisThomason.com

(615) 259-1366

Louise Shacklett

Louise Shacklett

louise.shacklett@butlersnow.com

(615) 651-6624

Maureen Robbins

Maureen Robbins

maureen.robbins@bassberry.com

(615) 259-6743

Judy Wiens

Judy Wiens

jwiens@bakerdonelson.com

(615) 726-5569